> Startseite
  > Unternehmen
    > Aktuelles
    > Jobbörse
    > Sponsoring
    > Personal
    > Rundgang
    > Partner
    > Zertifikate
  > Produkte
  > Mediathek
  > Kontakt
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  >> Personal
   
  Wir sind für Sie da!
   
  Geschäftsführer:
 
   
    Armin Hunger    
  Geschäftsführer    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-10    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: a.hunger@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
    Jörg Gwosdek
   
  Geschäftsführer    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-12    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
  Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 187 86 38    
  E-Mail: j.gwosdek@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
       
       
  Innendienstleitung:    
 
   
    Lea Hunger    
  Innendienstleitung    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-28    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: l.hunger@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
       
       
  Vertrieb:    
 
   
    Karin Badowsky    
  Vertrieb    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-22    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: k.badowsky@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
    Teresa Hunger    
  Sachbearbeiterin    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-11    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: t.hunger@hbw-fn.de    
       
       
  Buchhaltung:    
 
   
    Sabine Kreiter    
  Buchhaltung    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-0    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: s.kreiter@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
       
       
  Logistik:    
 
   
    Olaf Schmidt    
  Logistikleiter    
       
  Telefon: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-33    
  Telefax: +49 (0) 7541 - 60 34-34    
         
  E-Mail: o.schmidt@hbw-fn.de    
 
   
       
       

  Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Copyright © 2018 ENGL MEDIA GmbH - Werbeagentur - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.